top of page
  • Writer's pictureRusty Rose Ranch

Our first blog post!

Updated: Mar 4

Well I wish I'd started this earlier so here's the first part of our story here! Back on Halloween 2020, I brought home my first mini american/mini aussie, our girl Spyro! At 10 weeks old, we started puppy agility. We finished that, then did clicker obedience followed by Rally class. We earned our Novice Trick title at 5 months! Today we graduate our Rally class. I am so proud of my girl!

I've also since added a little boy to our program, Nago. Nago is an amazing toy line MAS from 3K aussies. He will start his show career with UKC in May. Stay tuned for more updates!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

MASCUSA Conformation Judging

I’m so disappointed to read the comments from Judge Nannette Newbury on the conformation judging at the MASCUSA specialty. I’ll never...

Comments


bottom of page